Description

Pate zucchini and mushrooms
Ay, fans of squash, are you there? I rush to you with all haste to share bambeano a delicious recipe for pate. Zucchini is not only a casserole, fritters, fried slices and caviar. Try to pamper yourself a budget, but it is extremely delicious pate available products, which perfectly decorate your morning sandwich, or even a festive table. And, most interestingly, the guest will not be able to immediately determine what the prepared paste. When my beloved tried pate, three times he tried to guess what it is: "Pork? Liver.. And, you know, chicken!" In the end, smelled the mushrooms, but continued to insist on the presence of meat in the pâté. And it's not there)

Ingredients

  • Zucchini

    2 piece

  • Mushrooms

    300 g

  • Onion

    1 piece

  • Carrots

    1 piece

  • Garlic

    2 tooth

  • Soy sauce

    2 Tbsp

  • Spices

  • Cheese

    100 g

Cooking

step-0
Zucchini RUB on a grater, a little salt and leave for half an hour, so they let the juice.
step-1
Meanwhile, let us mushrooms. Cut them small.
step-2
Cut onions, carrots grate.
step-3
Fry mushrooms, onions and carrots, adding the soy sauce and your favorite spices in vegetable oil (I like olive) until complete evaporation of the liquid from the mushrooms. To put them in a bowl.
step-4
This time, our courgettes have started up juice. The juice is poured (I through cheesecloth to squeeze excess juice) and fry the grated zucchini in vegetable oil until soft. The first couple of minutes under the lid to fry, and then cover to remove to excess water evaporate. At the end of the roasting squeezing the zucchini in the garlic and add chopped parsley. Try the salt, if fresh - a little salt (although, as you remember, the salt we added to the beginning)
step-5
Combine zucchini and mushrooms in the bowl of a blender, pashtetnoyi them to a homogeneous mass.
step-6
The mass returned to the bowl and three there on the very fine grater processed cheese. Mix thoroughly. For beauty and uniformity of the paste can still whip our weight immersion blender. Processed cheese - this is the budget option. Possible, you can instead add a nice cream cheese or cottage cheese (cottage cheese pre-run in a blender to grit was not)
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Паштет из кабачков и грибов
Ау, любители кабачков, вы тут? Я несусь к вам со всех ног, чтобы поделиться бомбезно вкусным рецептом паштета. Кабачки - это не только запеканка, оладьи, жареные кружочки и икра. Попробуйте побаловать себя очень бюджетным, но при этом крайне вкусным паштетом из доступных продуктов, который отлично украсит ваш утренний бутерброд или даже праздничный стол. И, самое интересное, гости не смогут сразу определить, из чего приготовлен паштет. Когда мой любимый попробовал паштет, он трижды пытался угадать, из чего же он: "Свинина? Печень.. А, знаю, курица!" В итоге, учуял грибы, но так и продолжал настаивать на наличии мяса в паштете. А его там нет)

Ингредиенты

  • Кабачок

    2 шт

  • Шампиньоны

    300 г

  • Лук репчатый

    1 шт

  • Морковь

    1 шт

  • Чеснок

    2 зуб.

  • Соевый соус

    2 ст. л.

  • Специи

  • Сыр плавленый

    100 г

Приготовление

step-0
Кабачки натираем на терке, немного солим и оставляем на полчаса, чтобы они сок пустили.
step-1
Тем временем займемся грибами. Режем их меленько.
step-2
Лук режем, морковь натираем.
step-3
Обжариваем грибы, лук и морковь, добавив соевый соус и любимые специи, на растительном масле (я на оливковом люблю) до полного испарения жидкости из грибов. Отложить их в миску.
step-4
К этому моменту как раз наши кабачки уже пустили сок. Сок сливаем (я через марлю отжимаю лишний сок) и жарим тертые кабачки на растительном масле до мягкости. Первые пару минут можно под крышкой пожарить, затем крышку убрать, чтобы лишняя вода выпарилась. Под конец жарки выдавливаем в кабачки чеснок и добавляем рубленую зелень. Попробуйте на соль, если пресно - чуть посолите (хотя, как вы помните, соль мы уже добавляли в самом начале)
step-5
Соединяем кабачки и грибы в чаше блендера, перекручиваем до однородной паштетной массы.
step-6
Массу возвращаем в миску и трем туда на самой мелкой терке плавленый сырок. Перемешиваем тщательно. Для красоты и однородности паштета можно еще взбить нашу массу погружным блендером. Плавленый сырок - это самый бюджетный вариант. По возможности вместо него можно добавить хороший творожный сыр либо творог (творог прогоните предварительно в блендере, чтобы зернистости не было)