Description

Millet porridge
Porridge is prepared with ease. It turns out in a crisp, but not dry by heat treatment in the oven, flavored through onions, of air due to the beaten eggs and filling due to the potatoes. This porridge can be served as a separate dish or used as garnish. Economical and simple option for a variety of everyday dishes. This recipe was posted on the website in the 2009 user Helenchik called "Millet porridge "Dandelion" and is illustrated with me in the framework of "Coloring".

Ingredients

  • Millet

    200 g

  • Water

    70 ml

  • Bow white

    1 piece

  • Potatoes

    1 piece

  • Vegetable oil

    5 g

  • Chicken egg

    1 piece

  • Salt

  • Butter

Cooking

step-0
To prepare the necessary ingredients.
step-1
Thoroughly rinse the millet, scald it with boiling water for removing the bitter taste, put in a glass heat-resistant pan. In principle, it does not matter what made the pot, as long as it is suitable for the oven and was with cover.
step-2
Onion peel, wash, dry and finely chop. Add to millet and mix well.
step-3
Peel the potatoes, wash, dry and quick RUB on a small grater. Add the millet and onions with vegetable oil.
step-4
Raw egg beat with a fork with a pinch of salt, add millet a lot and RUB thoroughly so that the egg mixture enveloped the grains of millet with onions and potatoes. After that, pour the required amount of boiling water, cover and place in oven. Simmer 30-40 minutes at a temperature of 225 degrees. When the wheat will absorb almost all the water, add butter. And you can do it before serving.
step-5
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Пшенная каша
Каша готовится легко и непринужденно. Получается в меру рассыпчатой, но не сухой за счет томления в духовке, ароматной за счет лука, воздушной за счет взбитых яиц и сытной за счет картофеля. Такую кашу можно подавать как самостоятельное блюдо или использовать, как гарнир. Экономичный и простой вариант для разнообразия повседневной кухни. Данный рецепт был размещен на сайте в 2009 году пользователем Helenchik под названием "Пшенная каша "Одуванчик" и иллюстрирован мной в рамках акции "Раскраски".

Ингредиенты

  • Пшено

    200 г

  • Вода

    470 мл

  • Лук белый

    1 шт

  • Картофель

    1 шт

  • Масло растительное

    25 г

  • Яйцо куриное

    1 шт

  • Соль

  • Масло сливочное

Приготовление

step-0
Подготовить необходимые ингредиенты.
step-1
Хорошенько промыть пшено, ошпарить его кипятком для снятия горьковатого привкуса, выложить в стеклянную огнеупорную кастрюлю. В принципе, не важно из чего сделана кастрюля, главное, чтобы она подходила для духовки и была с крышкой.
step-2
Лук очистить, помыть, обсушить и мелко нарезать. Добавить к пшену и перемешать.
step-3
Картофель очистить, помыть, обсушить и быстро натереть на мелкой терке. Добавить к пшену и луку вместе с растительным маслом.
step-4
Сырое яйцо взбить вилкой с щепоткой соли, добавить в пшенную массу и тщательно растереть так, чтобы яичная смесь обволакивала зернышки пшена с кусочками лука и картофеля. После этого залить необходимым количеством кипятка, накрыть крышкой и поставить в духовку. Томить 30-40 минут при температуре 225 градусов. Когда пшено впитает в себя почти всю воду, можно добавить сливочное масло. А можно это сделать перед подачей.
step-5