Description

Steam roll with potatoes
The taste of the loaf resembles a well-known and favorite dumplings with potatoes. But the dumplings is a long and tenderly, the same roll - quickly and easily. How delicious and satisfying it turned out, you will appreciate, just repeating the recipe. And to repeat I advise!

Ingredients

  • Black pepper

  • Salt

  • Onion

    2 PCs

  • Tomato paste

  • Potatoes

    4 PCs

  • Water

    50 ml

  • Flour

    50 g

  • Parsley

  • Cumin

Cooking

step-0
From flour and water (with salt and black pepper) and knead the dough tight enough. Wrap it in foil, leave to rest. Peel the potatoes, cut into cubes as small as possible. To chop the onion.
step-1
In the frying pan with vegetable oil, sprinkle the Jeera (cumin) and as soon as the seeds begin to crackle, add the onion and lightly fry it. Then add the potatoes. I sliced the potatoes very finely, so I didn't warm up. If you have the cubes get larger, then hold the potatoes on the fire for a few moments. The potatoes and onions add salt, pepper, chopped parsley or cilantro (which I forgot to do, sorry!)
step-2
Divide the dough into two parts. Each roll out a fairly thin layer, cut it into two pieces, spread them with tomato puree, retreating from the wide edge a few inches.
step-3
On the dough put a layer of potatoes, onion, rolled into a roll, ending with the long side without paste, the edges tightly stung. Be sure to lubricate the rolls and a steam leaf a slow cooker, a steamer montissori or vegetable oil (not to stick together and keep it from sticking). Put the rolls in shape, wrapped up like a snail.
step-4
Steam for 20-30 minutes. Cut into portions in the baking pan and then serve. We loved it with tomato sauce homemade, greens and salad. Also is delicious with chutney or ketchup.
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Паровой рулет с картофелем
По вкусу рулет напоминает всеми известные и любимые вареники с картофелем. Но вареники - это долго и трепетно, рулет же - быстро и несложно. Насколько вкусно и сытно получилось, вы сможете оценить, лишь повторив рецепт. А повторить ОЧЕНЬ советую!

Ингредиенты

  • Перец черный

  • Соль

  • Лук репчатый

    2 шт

  • Томатная паста

  • Картофель

    3-4 шт

  • Вода

    140-150 мл

  • Мука пшеничная

    250 г

  • Петрушка

  • Тмин

Приготовление

step-0
Из муки и воды (с добавлением соли и черного молотого перца) замесить достаточно тугое тесто. Завернуть его в пленку, оставить отдыхать. Картофель очистить, нарезать на кубики как можно мельче. Покрошить лук.
step-1
Разогреть в сковороде растительное масло, насыпать зиру (тмин) и, как только семена начнут потрескивать, добавить лук и слегка его обжарить. Затем добавить картофель. Я нарезала картофель очень мелко, поэтому не прогревала его. Если у вас кубики получатся крупнее, то подержите картофель на огне пару минут. К картофелю и луку добавить соль, перец, нарезанную петрушку или кинзу (что я благополучно забыла сделать, очень жаль!)
step-2
Тесто разделить на две части. Из каждой раскатать достаточно тонкий пласт, разрезать его на две части, смазать их томатным пюре, отступая от самого широкого края пару сантиметров.
step-3
На тесто положить слой картофеля с луком, свернуть рулетом, заканчивая самой длинной стороной без пасты, края плотно защипать. Обязательно смажьте рулет и паровой лист мультиварки, мантышницы или пароварки растительным маслом (чтобы не слипалось и не прилипало). Положите рулеты в форму, сворачивая улиткой.
step-4
Готовить на пару 20-30 минут. Разрезать на порции прямо в форме и тут же подавать. Нам очень понравилось с томатным соусом собственного приготовления, зеленью и салатом. Также вкусно будет с аджикой или кетчупом.
Комментарии и отзывы

Оставить комментарий или отзыв о рецепте

Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Зарегистрироваться, или Войти если вы уже регистрировались.