Description

Cottage cheese
A great cheese with his own hands. Probably, there is no cheese that could compete with cheese in Indian cuisine called in Hindi "Paneer". This gorgeous cheese is easy to prepare, not time consuming, but has a lovely subtle taste and versatile in use, although it can be served as a separate dish.

Ingredients

  • Milk

    1 l

  • Yogurt

    150 ml

Cooking

step-0
So, put the milk on the stove in a saucepan with a thick bottom.
step-1
Here, our milk has begun to boil. Now pour it into a thin stream of yogurt and stir constantly.
step-2
A few minutes later, like magic, the cheese separates from the whey and float to the surface.
step-3
Now we have to use cheesecloth and strain the contents of the pan to separate the curd from the whey. At this stage, we can already stop and unpretentious movements of the mouth and hands, quickly debit we received a delicious cheese :). But our goal is "Paneer" and therefore will continue.
step-4
Tightly tie the cheesecloth with curds and...
step-5
... put under a homemade press, with the alternative being we will serve a pot filled with water. After several hours, the particles of curd are linked together and we get a great cheese "Paneer", which in India are used as the basis for many dishes, or as a separate dish.
step-6
Bon appetit!
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Домашний сыр
Великолепный сыр собственными руками. Наверное, не существует ни одного сорта сыра, который мог бы соперничать с сыром из индийской кухни, называемом на хинди "Паниром". Этот великолепный сыр прост в приготовлении, не отнимает много времени, но имеет прекрасный тонкий вкус и универсален в использовании, хотя и может подаваться как отдельное блюдо.

Ингредиенты

  • Молоко

    1 л

  • Кефир

    150 мл

Приготовление

step-0
Итак, ставим молоко на плиту в кастрюле с толстым дном.
step-1
Вот, наше молочко закипело. Теперь выливаем в него тонкой струйкой кефир и постоянно помешиваем.
step-2
Спустя пару минут, как по волшебству, творог отделится от сыворотки и всплывёт на поверхность.
step-3
Теперь нам пора воспользоваться марлей и процедить содержимое кастрюли, чтобы отделить творог от сыворотки. На этом этапе мы можем уже остановиться и незатейливыми движениями рта и рук, быстренько оприходовать полученный нами вкуснейший творог :). Но наша цель - "Панир", а потому продолжим.
step-4
Плотно завязываем марлю с творогом и...
step-5
... кладём под самодельный пресс, альтернативой которому нам послужит кастрюля, наполненная водой. Через несколько часов частицы творога свяжутся в единое целое и мы получим великолепный сыр "Панир", который в Индии используют как основу для многих блюд, либо как отдельное блюдо.
step-6
Приятного аппетита!