Description

Cheese
This very tasty home-made cheese, which is about 15 -20 minutes, did the sister of my grandmother - Baba Shura. As a child I loved to visit at her house - she baked delicious pies with cherry and pozdnikova, and I asked her to cook your favorite cheese. In memory of dear Baba Shura, which is no longer with us, I want to share this recipe.

Ingredients

  • Cheese

    1 kg

  • Milk

    1 l

  • Chicken egg

    3 piece

  • Butter

    100 g

  • Soda

    1 tsp

  • Salt

    1.5 tsp

Cooking

step-0
To get good cheese, the cheese should be dry and not greasy. Put it in milk cheese and heat to a boil and cook 7-10 minutes, stirring occasionally. If the cheese was not oily and dry, he immediately begins to slightly melt and a little stretch.
step-1
Ready weight drain in a colander, the laid gauze. Drain off the liquid. To the touch the mass will be similar to the soft liquid clay. With this boiled cottage cheese fluid drains 2-3 minutes. In order to speed up the process, can be a lot of squeeze with hands.
step-2
In a separate bowl with a thick bottom, but not enameled, put stecchi cheese, eggs, butter, salt, soda and mix everything thoroughly with your hands.
step-3
Put this mixture on a medium heat and, stirring constantly, to melt. The melting of the mass begins to drag. Thus (don't stop stirring), to boil this mixture for about 5-7 minutes. That's what happens after five minutes of cooking. Many have written in reviews that the dishes are ruined completely! Not at all! You just have to constantly interfere and prevent the cheese mass! Yes and cheese is better melted with constant stirring. When the mass starts to lag behind the walls of the cookware - cheese ready. To shift the cheese mass on a dish, cover with foil so the crust does not zavetrilos and put the cheese on the cold to cool.
step-4
Serum remaining after cooking, do not pour - it is possible to bake delicious pancakes. Very gentle cream cheese. Bon appetit!
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Сыр
Этот очень вкусный домашний сыр, который готовится 15 -20 минут, делала родная сестра моей бабушки - баба Шура. В детстве я очень любила бывать у неe в гостях - она пекла вкусные пироги с вишней и поздникой, а я просила еe сварить любимый сырок. В память о дорогой бабе Шуре, которой уже нет с нами, хочу поделиться этим рецептом.

Ингредиенты

  • Творог

    1 кг

  • Молоко

    1 л

  • Яйцо куриное

    3 шт

  • Масло сливочное

    100 г

  • Сода

    1 ч. л.

  • Соль

    1,5 ч. л.

Приготовление

step-0
Чтобы получился хороший сыр, творог должен быть сухой и не жирный. Положить в молоко творог и нагревать до кипения и варить 7-10 минут, периодически помешивая. Если творог был не жирный и сухой, то он сразу начнёт слегка плавиться и немного тянуться.
step-1
Готовую массу откинуть на дуршлаг, застеленный марлей. Дать стечь жидкости. На ощупь масса будет похожа на мягкий тянучий пластилин. С такого варёного творога жидкость стекает 2-3 минуты. Чтобы процесс ускорить, можно массу отжать руками.
step-2
В отдельную посуду с толстым дном, но не эмалированную, положить стёкший творог, яйца, масло, соль, соду и всё тщательно перемешать руками.
step-3
Поставить эту смесь на средний огонь и, постоянно помешивая, расплавлять. При расплавлении масса начнёт тянуться. Таким образом (не переставая мешать), хорошо проварить эту смесь около 5-7 минут. Вот, что получается после пяти минут варки. Многие писали в отзывах, что посуда испорчена напрочь! Совсем нет! Просто надо постоянно мешать и мешать сырную массу! Да и сыр лучше плавится при постоянном перемешивании. Когда масса начнёт отставать от стенок посуды - сыр готов. Переложить сырную массу на блюдо, накрыть плёнкой, чтобы корочка не заветрилась и поставить сыр на холод для остывания.
step-4
Сыворотку, оставшуюся после варки, не выливайте - из неё можно печь вкусные блины. Получился очень нежный сливочный сыр. Приятного аппетита!