Description

Cake
This is one of our favorite homemade cakes... Tender and very juicy cake will not leave anyone indifferent... cooked very easily, get even the not experienced hasaacas first time...

Ingredients

  • Chicken egg

    4 piece

  • Sugar

    255 g

  • Vanilla sugar

    2 tsp

  • Flour

    205 g

  • Honey

    1 tsp

  • Yolk egg

    1 piece

  • Milk

    500 ml

  • Chocolate milk

    1 slice

  • Butter

    1 tsp

  • Cocoa powder

    2 Tbsp

Cooking

step-0
Proteins separated from the yolks. Chilled whites beat with a mixer in a solid foam that holds its shape.
step-1
Then gradually add the sugar and vanilla sugar while continuing to mix.
step-2
Whisk until stiff meringue that holds its shape well.
step-3
Then one by one add egg yolks.
step-4
Whisk until the appearance of many large bubbles.
step-5
Gently introduce the flour with cocoa or no cocoa, stirring gently with a spoon in one direction. Flour to just 1 (200 g) a glass. If you are making chocolate cake, then a portion of flour to replace the cocoa.
step-6
Got this pastry.
step-7
The Cup multivarki grease with butter or you can put a circle of parchment, which is also lubricated. Gently pour the dough and put on the bake mode 35 minutes. The cake turns out very tender. If you want a drier cake, then bake for 40 minutes. If the white cake, the top you can brown, turning the cake and food processor for 10 minutes. Remove from the bowl multivarki turning the cake into the bowl of a double boiler. Allow to cool completely. If you don't have a slow cooker, you can bake the cake in the oven at 200 degrees for 20-25 minutes. The diameter of my bowl multivarki 18,5 cm You can take 18-19 cm diameter baking dish...
step-8
I make a cream custard. Loves it daughter. When you do with cocoa... Today I have the cream with honey and milk chocolate... egg Yolks you can take from 1 to 4 pieces... I'm a frugal girl, so I take only 1 yolk. Mix with 4 tablespoons of sugar, if cream. Or 3 tablespoons sugar and 1 teaspoon with a big slide honey ( if honey is very liquid, then 2 teaspoons. I have it stringy). Also add the vanilla sugar.
step-9
Hard to see here, but still... the Honey is thick...
step-10
I apologize for the pictures-the spots on the pan, but the cream we cooked with my daughter... She helped me with the egg yolk and mix... Put on a slow fire and heated to dissolve the honey.
step-11
Then pour 300 ml of warm milk, mix well. 200 ml of milk, dissolve 3 tablespoons with a small hill of flour, stir well and pour the milk into the main mass. Cook until thick and add 1-3 piece of any chocolate ( milk, dark, extra black). I this cream added just 1 piece of milk chocolate... No, I'm not frugal... Just a little mouse has found a place where mom hid the chocolate, naively believing that her daughter won't find him there... So that left just one piece... But still the cream is turned out same tasty...
step-12
Make biscuit. I cut only 2 layers, it is very gentle, although if it takes longer to dry in a slow cooker, you can cut into 3 layers. The crust from the bottom of the cake I gently a thin layer cut and dried in the oven. Then shredded to a state of crumbs.
step-13
Put the cake together. The lower layer of densely grease hot cream, the second cake on top and also try heavily oiling. Cream hot, so it permeates the cake. Then harden will be more beautiful, smoother than when lubricated with cold cream. With a spatula I carefully greased and sides of cake to never have dry. Everything has to be soaked.
step-14
Here the photos are quite dark. Did the cake I the evening, the lighting is not very... Dried in the oven chips I sprinkled the top and sides of cake.
step-15
It's already morning. The cake is completely soaked and steep.
step-16
Very tender and very tasty...
step-17
Here you can see that the cream is also rather thick, despite the fact that I smeared the cake with a hot cream... enjoy your tea!
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Торт
Это один из любимых наших домашних тортиков... Нежный и очень сочный торт не оставит никого равнодушным... Готовится очень легко, получится даже у не опытных хозяечек с первого раза...

Ингредиенты

  • Яйцо куриное

    4 шт

  • Сахар

    255 г

  • Ванильный сахар

    2 ч. л.

  • Мука пшеничная

    205 г

  • Мед

    1 ч. л.

  • Желток яичный

    1 шт

  • Молоко

    500 мл

  • Шоколад молочный

    1 ломт.

  • Масло сливочное

    1 ч. л.

  • Какао-порошок

    2 ст. л.

Приготовление

step-0
Белки отделить от желтков. Охлажденные белки взбить миксером в крепкую пену, которая держит форму.
step-1
Затем понемногу добавить сахар и ванильный сахар, не прекращая взбивать.
step-2
Взбиваем до крепкого безе, которое хорошо держит форму.
step-3
Затем по одному добавляем яичные желтки.
step-4
Взбиваем до появления множества пузырьков.
step-5
Аккуратно вводим муку с какао или без какао, аккуратно перемешивая ложкой в одном направлении. Муки нужно ровно 1 (200 г) стакан. Если вы делаете шоколадный бисквит, то часть муки заменить какао.
step-6
Получится вот такое воздушное тесто.
step-7
Чашу мультиварки смазать сливочным маслом или можно положить круг из пергамента, который тоже смазать маслом. Аккуратно выливаем тесто и ставим на режим Выпечка 35 минут. Бисквит получается очень нежный. Если вам нужен бисквит посуше- то выпекайте 40 минут. Если бисквит белый, то верх вы можете подрумянить, перевернув бисквит и допечь в течении 10 минут. Вынуть из чаши мультиварки перевернув бисквит на чашу пароварки. Дать полностью остыть. Если у вас нет мультиварки, то вы можете испечь бисквит в духовке при температуре 200 градусов 20-25 минут. Диаметр моей чаши мультиварки 18,5 см. Вы можете брать 18-19 см диаметром форму для выпечки...
step-8
Крем я варю заварной. Его очень любит дочка. Когда делаю с какао... Сегодня крем у меня с медом и молочным шоколадом... Желтков вы можете взять от 1 до 4 штук... Я девочка экономная, поэтому беру всего 1 желток. Смешать с 4 столовыми ложками сахара, если обычный крем. Или же 3 столовые ложки сахара и 1 чайная ложка с большой горкой меда ( если мед совсем жидкий, то 2 чайные ложки. У меня он тягучий). Также добавим ванильный сахар.
step-9
Здесь плохо видно, но все же... Мед густой...
step-10
Прошу прощения за фото, за пятна на кастрюле, но крем мы варили вместе с дочкой... Она мне помогала с желтком и мешать... Ставим на медленный огонь и прогреваем до растворения меда.
step-11
Затем вливаем 300 мл теплого молока, хорошо перемешиваем. В 200 мл молока растворить 3 ст. л. с небольшой горкой муки, хорошо размешать и влить в основную молочную массу. Варим до загустения и добавляем 1-3 кусочка любого шоколада ( молочный, черный, экстрачерный). Я в этот крем добавила всего 1 кусочек молочного шоколада... Нет, я не экономная... Просто маленькая мышка нашла место, где мама прятала шоколад, наивно веря, что дочка его там не найдет... Так что остался всего один кусочек... Но все равно крем получился такой же вкусный...
step-12
Займемся бисквитом. Его я разрезала только на 2 коржа, он очень нежный, хотя если его дольше подсушить в мультиварке, то можно разрезать и на 3 коржа. Корочку с дна бисквита я аккуратно тонким слоем срезала и подсушила в духовке. Затем измельчила до состояния крошки.
step-13
Собираем торт. Нижний корж густо смазываем горячим кремом, сверху второй корж и тоже стараемся густо смазывать. Крем горячий, значит хорошо пропитывает бисквит. Потом застынет и будет красивее, ровнее, чем когда смазывать холодным кремом. С помощью лопатки я смазала аккуратно и бока торта, чтобы нигде не было сухого места. Все должно быть пропитано.
step-14
Здесь фото совсем темное. Делала торт я вечером, освещение у нас не очень... Подсушенной в духовке крошкой я обсыпала верх и бока торта.
step-15
Это уже утром. Торт полностью пропитался и настоялся.
step-16
Очень нежно и очень вкусно...
step-17
Здесь видно, что крем получился тоже достаточно толстым слоем, несмотря на то, что смазывала я торт горячим кремом... Приятного чаепития!
Комментарии и отзывы

Оставить комментарий или отзыв о рецепте

Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Зарегистрироваться, или Войти если вы уже регистрировались.