Description

Potatoes in French
Honestly, I wasn't going to post this recipe. Planned this dish for the Birthday boy and decided to find it on the website to make the photo in the photo report. But the "one to one" or "exactly" is not found. We all have something, but different! So I decided to make step-by-step photos to share with you this simple recipe. In our family he has been living for many years, took it from my mom. That is, "and in the feast and in the world"! Nothing new, but still..

Ingredients

  • Pork

    700 g

  • Tomato paste

    3 Tbsp

  • Potatoes

    8 piece

  • Onion

    2 piece

  • Mayonnaise

    100 g

  • Cheese

    250 g

  • Salt

  • Spices

Cooking

step-0
Let us start to meat. Wash it and cut into cubes (about 2x3 cm).
step-1
Add salt to taste. If you like, add spices or pepper. I add nothing but salt, because I have this dish loves 5-year-old son. Salt, add tomato paste (or tomato sauce), stir and forgot for an hour or more as you wish at the moment.
step-2
At this time, prepare the vegetables and cheese. Cut onion into half rings, if small. If large, quartered. Potatoes also rings or half rings with a thickness of about 2-3 mm. Cheese grate on a coarse grater. After a time, the form grease with vegetable oil and begin to lay out layers. First - the meat.
step-3
The second bow.
step-4
The third potato. Of potatoes turns 2-3 rows, don't forget to add some salt. Or whole sliced potatoes with salt in a bowl, and then put into a form.
step-5
Further, a small layer of mayonnaise.
step-6
And the last cheese. Cheese lay out immediately, because it forms a crust, under which all baked in its own juice. Put into the oven. If the form is metal with thin walls that 50-60 min at t=200 degrees. If the form is thick, ceramic, as in the photo, then bake for 20 minutes more.
step-7
I don't know the secret, but tasty, this dish is obtained in a thin metal shape, in ceramics I like less. The cheese should be browned, beautiful crust. Our favorite dish is ready!
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Картофель по-французски
Если честно, то не собиралась выкладывать этот рецепт. Запланировала это блюдо на День Рождения сыночка и решила найти его на сайте, чтобы приложить своё фото в виде фотоотчета. Но "один в один" или "точь в точь" не нашла. У всех чем-то, но отличается! Поэтому решила сделать пошаговые фото и поделиться с вами этим простым рецептом. В нашей семье он живет уже много лет, взяла его у мамы. Что называется, "и в пир, и в мир"! Ничего нового, но все же..

Ингредиенты

  • Свинина

    700 г

  • Томатная паста

    3 ст. л.

  • Картофель

    8 шт

  • Лук репчатый

    2 шт

  • Майонез

    100 г

  • Сыр твердый

    250 г

  • Соль

  • Специи

Приготовление

step-0
Для начала займемся мясом. Моем, нарезаем кубиками (примерно 2х3 см).
step-1
Солим по вкусу. Если любите, то добавляем специи или перец. Я ничего не добавляю, кроме соли, т. к. у меня это блюдо обожает 5-летний сын. Посолили, добавили томатную пасту (или томатный соус), перемешали и забыли на час или больше, как вам удобно на данный момент.
step-2
В это время можно подготовить овощи и сыр. Лук нарезаем полукольцами, если небольшой. Если большой, то четвертинками. Картофель тоже кольцами или полукольцами - толщиной около 2-3 мм. Сыр трем на крупной терке. По истечении времени, форму смазываем растительным маслом и начинаем выкладывать слои. Первый - мясо.
step-3
Второй - лук.
step-4
Третий - картофель. Картофеля получается 2-3 ряда, не забывайте его подсаливать. Или можно весь нарезанный картофель посолить в миске, а потом уже выкладывать в форму.
step-5
Далее - небольшой слой майонеза.
step-6
И последний - сыр. Сыр выкладывайте сразу, т. к. он образует корочку, под которой всё запекается в собственном соку. Отправляем в духовку. Если форма металлическая с тонкими стенками то на 50-60 мин при t=200 градусов. Если форма толстая, керамическая, как на фото, то запекаем минут на 20 больше.
step-7
Я не знаю, в чем секрет, но вкуснее это блюдо получается в тонкой металлической форме, в керамике мне нравится меньше. У сыра должна быть румяная, красивая корочка. Наше любимое блюдо готово!