Description

Meatballs in milk
The method of cooking these meatballs I told a cousin who worked as a cook in a kindergarten. The meatballs turn out infinitely gentle, with a creamy taste. I think they will appeal to not only kids but also adults. And the recipe is easy!

Ingredients

  • Minced meat

    500 g

  • Figure

    250 g

  • Onion

    1 piece

  • Salt

  • Black pepper

  • Milk

Cooking

step-0
To start boil the rice. I used the recipe rice "Orient" from the "Mistral"
step-1
In forcemeat add the rice, chopped onion, salt and pepper. The egg is not necessary; it dries the meat. If you cook the stuffing independently of the quality of the meat, then after you beat it well, it will become very elastic and will contact itself without eggs. However - it is a matter of taste and habits. There is a desire - add! If you cook for kids - pepper eliminate
step-2
Stir well, cover with film and refrigerate for half an hour to "ripen"
step-3
Formed small meatballs, put them in a baking dish
step-4
Pour the milk so that it completely covered the meatballs.
step-5
And put into the oven. Cook for about 40-50 minutes at a temperature of 150 degrees. Important point. The thicker you lay the meatballs in the form - the less milk will come in, and the worse the taste of the meatballs. So put the meatballs into shape at a small distance from each other In the process of cooking the milk absorbed into the meatballs, and they become a creamy-milk-Neiges governmental. We strongly recommend to pour the prepared meatballs in milk sauce with flour - it will not be absorbed so the meatballs as whole milk. If you want the sauce to be thick, it is better to do this: With ready-made meatballs and pour 2/3 of the milk out of shape, boil them a small amount of flour and move it back into the form and bake for another 10 minutes with bottom heat of the oven. I assure you - it will be tastier and juicier
step-6
Well, that's all. Take out the meatballs from the oven and serve with your favourite side dish
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Тефтели в молоке
Способ приготовления этих тефтелей мне рассказала двоюродная сестра, которая работала поваром в детском саду. Тефтели получаются бесконечно нежными, со сливочным вкусом. Думаю, они придутся по вкусу не только малышам, но и взрослым. А рецепт - проще простого!

Ингредиенты

  • Фарш мясной

    500 г

  • Рис

    250 г

  • Лук репчатый

    1 шт

  • Соль

  • Перец черный

  • Молоко

Приготовление

step-0
Для начала отварим рис. Я использовала в рецепте рис "Ориент" от "Мистраль"
step-1
В фарш добавляем рис, измельченный лук, соль и перец. Яйцо добавлять не нужно, оно сушит мясо. Если вы готовите фарш самостоятельно из качественного мяса, то после того, как вы его хорошо выбьете, он станет очень эластичным и свяжется сам без яйца. Впрочем - это дело вкуса и привычки. Есть желание - добавляйте! Если готовите для детей - перец исключите
step-2
Перемешиваем хорошо, накрываем пленкой и убираем в холодильник на полчаса "зреть"
step-3
Формируем небольшие тефтельки, укладываем их в форму для запекания
step-4
Заливаем молоком таким образом, чтобы оно полностью покрыло тефтели.
step-5
И в таком виде отправляем в духовку. Готовим около 40-50 минут при температуре 150 градусов. Важный момент. Чем плотнее вы уложите тефтели в форме - тем меньше молока войдет, и тем хуже будет вкус тефтелей. Поэтому укладывайте тефтели в форму на небольшом расстоянии друг от друга В процессе готовки молоко впитывается в тефтельки, и они становятся сливочно-молочно-неж ными. Настоятельно не рекомендую заливать тефтели готовым молочным соусом с мукой - он не впитается так в тефтели, как цельное молоко. Если вы хотите, чтобы соус был густым, то лучше сделайте так: С готовых тефтелек слейте 2/3 молока из формы, заварите им небольшое количество муки и верните обратно в форму и допеките еще 10 минут с нижним подогревом духовки. Уверяю - так будет вкуснее и сочнее
step-6
Ну вот и все. Достаем тефтельки из духовки и подаем с любимым гарниром