Description

Cake
11 pages, I issued a website for "cake "Napoleon"," honestly and very carefully studied and now I'm a clean and quiet conscience I can post my version. As advertising my recipe I can say the following: when my friend's husband, captain of a fishing vessel, came back after 4 to 6 months home, he called from Norway or from Murmansk and asked me to bake him this cake. And I baked. Olga says that a huge cake he ate one, didn't give anyone any piece of... said: "This is MY cake! He's done FOR ME!" And that's all. The recipe is very very old, originally from Ukraine. Ingredients - the bare minimum!!! The result is simply superb!

Ingredients

  • Milk

    1 cup

  • Flour

    5 cup

  • Margarine

    400 g

  • Sugar

    2 cup

  • Butter

    250 g

  • Yolk egg

    3 piece

  • Sugar

    0.5 cup

  • Milk

    2 cup

  • Flour

    3 Tbsp

Cooking

step-0
On a Board sift 5 cups (capacity Cup 250 ml) of flour. Add the margarine to room temperature and chop with a knife in a more or less uniform crumb. I prefer to chop the margarine into pieces and then RUB hands, it is faster and more uniform crumb.
step-1
Gradually infusing 1 Cup of milk, quickly zamesit dough. It turns out fat, does not stick to hands and Board. I must say that knead the dough for "Napoleon" in any case can not be long, otherwise the dough when rolling it will "drag".
step-2
Divide the dough in half and each portion - 7 pieces (14 pieces). Roll out very thin. The dough is very grateful, unrolled easily and not torn. Wound not the rolling pin is not necessary. Put the dough on a clean, dry baking sheet, spread.
step-3
Trim, prick with a fork. I took the bottom from the split shape with a diameter of 28 see Bake at 200*C until Golden brown. Baked very quickly, literally 5-7 minutes. You have to watch not to overdo. Remove very carefully with a wide knife, the cakes are very fragile...
step-4
Here's a stack of cakes we've got...
step-5
Crop spread on a baking sheet and bake until light brown. When cropping has cooled, pound them into small crumbles. I just knead by hand.
step-6
We now proceed to the preparation of cream. 3 eggs with yolk 3 tbsp. white sugar, add 3 tbsp flour. Mix well. Dilute a small amount of milk taken from the norm for 2 cream, and honey to the masses.
step-7
The remaining milk (0.5 l) to boil and pour the mass, stirring. Bring to a boil. Cool. Beat butter with 2 cups sugar. A spoon to add custard and beat on medium speed each time until smooth. We must tread carefully, because, if you throw a lot of custard, shared cream can delaminate.
step-8
The cream gives a very lush, delicate and airy. Cakes to coat with a THIN layer of cream and lay down in a pile. Trim, chop and sprinkle on top. A little bit of crumbs to leave.
step-9
Will look like our cake after promazyvanija cakes. He's a little donkey.
step-10
Cover with a Board and carefully put on top of a small oppression. I have a 2-liter kettle of water. So leave for the night. In the morning the cargo to remove. The cake will settle. Crumb top slightly loosen the plug. The cream is a little squeezed at the sides, spread it and sprinkle Boca crumbs. Well, that's all! So now I have "Napoleon." We love this cake, especially my husband. All the time asking me to cook it, but for the family I cook it very rare. Now imagine at the 40th anniversary was prepared, and then her husband on the 55th anniversary (and we with him one year)...
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Торт
11 страниц, выданных мне сайтом по запросу "торт "Наполеон"", честно и очень внимательно изучены и теперь я с чистой и спокойной совестью могу разместить мой вариант. В качестве рекламы моего рецепта могу сказать следующее: когда муж моей подруги, капитан рыболовного судна, возвращался после 4 -6 месяцев отсутствия домой, он звонил из Норвегии или уже из Мурманска и просил меня испечь для него этот торт. И я пекла. Оля рассказывает, что огромный торт он съедал один, никому не давал ни кусочка... говорил: "Это МОЙ торт! Он ДЛЯ МЕНЯ сделан!" И все. Рецепт очень-очень старый, родом с Украины. Ингредиентов - самый минимум!!! Результат просто превосходный!

Ингредиенты

  • Молоко

    1 стак.

  • Мука пшеничная

    5 стак.

  • Маргарин

    400 г

  • Сахар

    2 стак.

  • Масло сливочное

    250 г

  • Желток яичный

    3 шт

  • Сахар

    0,5 стак.

  • Молоко

    2 стак.

  • Мука пшеничная

    3 ст. л.

Приготовление

step-0
На доску просеять 5 стаканов (емкость стакана 250 мл) муки. Добавить маргарин комнатной температуры и порубить ножом в более или менее однородную крошку. Я предпочитаю сначала нарезать маргарин на кусочки, а потом растирать руками, получается быстрее и крошка более равномерная.
step-1
Постепенно вливая 1 стакан молока, быстро замесить тесто. Оно получается жирное, не прилипает к рукам и доске. Должна сказать, что месить тесто для "Наполеона" ни в коем случае нельзя долго, иначе тесто при раскатывании будет "затягиваться".
step-2
Тесто разделить пополам и каждую часть - на 7 кусочков (всего 14 кусочков). Раскатать очень тонко. Тесто очень благодарное, раскатывается легко и не рвется. Наматывать его не скалку нет необходимости. Переложить тесто на чистый, сухой противень, расправить.
step-3
Обрезать, наколоть вилкой. Я брала донышко от разъемной формы диаметром 28 см. Выпечь при 200*С до золотистого цвета. Печется очень быстро, буквально 5-7 минут. Надо следить, чтобы не передержать. Снимать очень осторожно широким ножом, коржи очень хрупкие...
step-4
Вот такая стопка коржей у нас получилась...
step-5
Обрезки раскидать на противень и запечь до светло-коричневого цвета. Когда обрезки остынут, истолочь их в крупную крошку. Я просто разминаю руками.
step-6
Теперь приступим к приготовлению крема. 3 желтка растереть с 3-мя ст. л. сахара добела, всыпать 3 ст. л. муки. Перемешать. Развести небольшим количеством молока, взятого от нормы для 2 крема, до кисельной массы.
step-7
Оставшееся молоко (всего 0,5 л) вскипятить и влить в массу, помешивая. Довести до кипения. Остудить. Масло взбить с 2-мя стаканами сахара. По ложке добавлять заварной крем и взбивать на средней скорости каждый раз до гладкости. Действовать надо осторожно, т. к., если закинуть сразу много заварного крема, общий крем может расслоиться.
step-8
Крем получается очень пышный, нежный, воздушный. Коржи промазать ТОНКИМ слоем крема и сложить в стопку. Обрезки измельчить и посыпать сверху. Немного крошек оставить.
step-9
Вот так будет выглядеть наш тортик после промазывания коржей. Он немного осел.
step-10
Накрыть доской и аккуратно поставить сверху небольшой гнет. У меня 2-литровый чайник с водой. Так оставить на ночь. Утром груз снять. Торт осядет. Крошку сверху слегка разрыхлить вилкой. Крем немного выдавится по бокам, размазать его и обсыпать бока крошкой. Ну, вот и все! Такой вот у меня "Наполеон". Мы очень любим этот торт, особенно муж. Все время просит меня его приготовить, но для семьи я готовлю его очень редко. Вот себе на 40-летие готовила, а потом мужу на 55-летие (а мы с ним с одного года)...