Description

Solyanka
As a child I was a book - a collection of tales of the peoples of the world. The most favorite of them was the tale about the old woman who lived on the coast with my son and was so poor that every day they have on the table was just a pot of beans with... attention... MEAT!!! But at the time (I was 5) I read this story not because I felt sorry for the old lady, but because with 4 years I went to professional ballet. I eat unsalted rice and the same chicken, and a pot of beans and meat made me desire to become a ballerina and a chef. With ballet I'm done in 20 years, cook did not, but since cooking for me is the best rest. Meals mainly lean (habit to lose weight...), This bag is a favorite dish of all my family and friends.

Ingredients

  • Beans

    1 cup

  • Pepper

    0.5 piece

  • Tomato

    1 piece

  • Onion

    1 piece

  • Mushrooms

    4 piece

  • Tomato paste

    3 Tbsp

  • Carrots

    1 piece

  • Garlic

    5 tooth

  • Spices

    1 tsp

  • Lemon

    6 slice

  • Greens

    1 coup

  • Vegetable oil

    3 Tbsp

  • Cucumber

    3 piece

  • Brine

    1 cup

  • Green beans

    200 g

Cooking

step-0
Take the beans "Mistral" (I use mix). By the way, this beans I love and competition, and without competition - she decided color when cooked, almost never loses, convenient packaging and delicious, last but not least :D View - how beautiful! Similar to beads or on wet pebbles.
step-1
Soak, cook according to instructions...
step-2
And get a wonderful base for many dishes and a self-contained snack that has one big drawback: it ends very quickly, sometimes before the age of the final version. Today - went in to get the camera out of the kitchen and, returning, found her husband with eyes of the cat from Shrek, eats my beans. Had to repeat the previous step for the next day. Now prepare the remaining ingredients. Magic picture. Yet, fasting is not only a great test for the spirit, but also great joy. Just treat it not as drudgery, but as inseparable from the Russian soul and traditions.
step-3
The beans are again soaked, cooked and this time hid from her husband. Seen enough of the vegetables, start to cut. Pepper, carrots, and pickles - strips, onion half rings, sent it all into the pan, where it is already warmed up olive oil. There also pour the Cup of brine (also desirable from her husband's stash).
step-4
Meanwhile, in blender or in any other way turn into a puree large tomatoes, tomato paste, and garlic (not all), all this stuff is sent in the same pan...
step-5
Stir and after 15 minutes of stewing swam-swam around the kitchen a crazy smell, which ran her husband and began to threaten all this beauty with a spoon and a piece of bread. I defended.
step-6
Remove from heat, let wait queue. Cut mushrooms. But not anyhow, but beautiful kolechkami, so
step-7
Fry them on high heat in olive oil until Golden brown and try not to devour immediately. Very tasty.
step-8
Put in a pot of boiled beans, cleaned and cut in cubes potatoes, green beans, sweet pepper, fill all water (in the perilous days of the broth), cook until cooked potatoes. Then there is the vegetable dressing, mushrooms, bring to a boil and all... the idea is that the greens, olives and, if no post - add the sour cream directly into the dish, but I added straight to the pot, for 6 servings is a 5 - husband and 1 for me.
Comments and reviews
  • user-avatar
    Женя Козлова

    У меня тоже была это книга, как называется сказка?


Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Солянка
В детстве у меня была книга - сборник сказок народов мира. Самой любимой из них была сказка про старушку, которая жила на берегу моря со своим сыном и была так бедна, что каждый день у них на столе был лишь горшочек бобов с... внимание... МЯСОМ!!! Но на тот момент (мне было 5 лет) я перечитывала эту сказку не потому, что мне было жаль старушку, а потому, что с 4-х лет меня отдали в профессиональный балет. Питалась я несоленым рисом и такой же курицей, и горшочек с бобами и мясом вызывал у меня желание стать не балериной, а поваром. С балетом я завязала в 20 лет, поваром не стала, но с тех пор приготовление пищи для меня - лучший отдых. Блюда в основном постные (привычка худеть...) Эта солянка - любимое блюдо всех моих родных и друзей.

Ингредиенты

  • Фасоль

    1 стак.

  • Перец болгарский

    0,5 шт

  • Помидор

    1 шт

  • Лук репчатый

    1 шт

  • Шампиньоны

    4 шт

  • Томатная паста

    3 ст. л.

  • Морковь

    1 шт

  • Чеснок

    5 зуб.

  • Специи

    1 ч. л.

  • Лимон

    6 ломт.

  • Зелень

    1 пуч.

  • Масло растительное

    3 ст. л.

  • Огурец

    3 шт

  • Рассол

    1 стак.

  • Фасоль стручковая

    200 г

Приготовление

step-0
Берем фасоль "Мистраль" (я использую микс). К слову сказать, эту фасоль я люблю и с конкурсом, и без конкурса - она в меру влажная, цвета при варке почти не теряет, удобная упаковка и вкусная, наконец, что немаловажно :D Посмотрите - какая красивая! Похожа на бусины или на мокрую морскую гальку.
step-1
Замачиваем, варим по инструкции...
step-2
И получаем замечательную основу для множества блюд и самодостаточную закуску, у которой есть один большой недостаток: она очень быстро кончается, иногда не доживая до окончательного варианта. Вот и сегодня - отлучилась за фотоаппаратом с кухни и, вернувшись, обнаружила мужа с глазами кота из Шрека, доедающего мою фасоль. Пришлось повторить предыдущий шаг на следующий день. Пока приготовим остальные ингредиенты. Волшебная картина. Все же пост - это не только великое испытание для духа, но и великая радость. Просто относиться к нему нужно не как к каторге, а как к неотделимой от русской души традиции.
step-3
Фасоль снова замочена, сварена и на сей раз спрятана от мужа. Насмотрелись на овощи, начинаем резать. Перец, морковку и соленые огурчики - соломкой, лук полукольцами, отправляем все это на сковороду, где уже разогревается оливковое масло. Туда же доливаем стакан рассола (тоже желательно от мужа припрятать).
step-4
Тем временем в блендере или иным доступным способом превращаем в пюре большой помидор, томатную пасту и чеснок (не весь), всю эту вкуснотищу отправляем в ту же сковороду...
step-5
Перемешиваем и через 15 минут тушения поплыл-поплыл по кухне сумасшедший запах, на который прибежал муж и стал угрожать всей этой красоте ложкой и куском хлеба. Я оборонялась.
step-6
Снимаем с огня, пусть подождет очереди. Режем шампиньоны. Но не абы как, а красивыми долечками, вот так
step-7
Обжариваем их на сильном огне на оливковом масле до золотистого цвета и пытаемся не слопать сразу. Очень вкусно.
step-8
Выкладываем в кастрюлю отваренную фасоль, почищенную и нарезанную брусочками картошечку, стручковую фасоль, душистый перец, заливаем все это водичкой (в скоромные дни - бульоном), варим до готовности картошечки. Потом туда же овощную заправку, грибочки, доводим до кипения и все... По идее, зелень, оливки и, если не пост - сметану добавляют прямо в тарелки, но я добавила прямо в кастрюлю, ибо 6 порций - это 5 - мужу и 1 мне.