Description

Salad
This salad I have ate at a friend's house Oli, it is very delicate, I really like the combination of cheese and Apple, it is one of my favorites. Well, salads with chicken, I love everything! Titles honestly don't know, so I'll take the liberty to call after her, now well served to relocate to France)))

Ingredients

  • Chicken breast

    1 piece

  • Apple

    1 piece

  • Cheese

    200 g

  • Chicken egg

    3 piece

  • Sour cream

  • Mayonnaise

  • Salt

Cooking

step-0
Chicken breast, boiled in salted water, cut into small pieces or disassemble the fibers, put the first layer on the bottom of the bowl.
step-1
Grease the chicken with a mixture of sour cream and mayonnaise. In the original sour cream with mayonnaise are taken in equal proportions, but today I added mayonnaise quite a bit, a couple of teaspoons, if you in this version seems not salt, dosolit to taste, I salted.
step-2
Apple peeled and serdtsevini and grate, also greased mixture of sour cream + mayonnaise.
step-3
Cheese grate on a fine grater (watch the amount of cheese to taste and degree of saltiness, I had a piece of 330 grams, then the husband from it burst a piece of *JOKINGLY*, in short, we got 200 grams), put in a salad bowl and also grease.
step-4
Boiled eggs be divided into whites and yolks, RUB on a small grater, first put the yolk and the final layer of protein. On top of everything lubricated again. Now, it is best to go in the fridge to soak overnight or for a few hours
step-5
I usually make this salad in the bowl, but you can make a batch
step-6
So here, on a silver platter :-D
step-7
Bon appetit! :-)
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Салат
Этот салат я неоднократно ела в гостях у подруги Оли, он получается очень нежным, лично мне очень нравится сочетание сыра и яблока, оно одно из моих любимых. Ну а салаты с курицей, наверно, любят все! Названия, честно говоря, не знаю, так что возьму на себя смелость назвать в честь подруги, ныне благополучно отбывшей на ПМЖ во Францию)))

Ингредиенты

  • Грудка куриная

    1 шт

  • Яблоко

    1 шт

  • Сыр твердый

    200 г

  • Яйцо куриное

    3 шт

  • Сметана

  • Майонез

  • Соль

Приготовление

step-0
Куриную грудку, отваренную в подсоленной воде, нарезаем мелкими кусочками или разбираем на волокна, укладываем первым слоем на дно салатника.
step-1
Смазываем курицу смесью сметаны и майонеза. В оригинале сметана с майонезом берутся в равных пропорциях, но сегодня я добавляла майонеза совсем чуть-чуть, буквально пару чайных ложек, если вам в таком варианте покажется недостаточно соли, досолите по вкусу, я не солила.
step-2
Яблоко очищаем от кожуры и сердцевинки и натираем на терке, также смазываем смесью: сметана + майонез.
step-3
Сыр трем на мелкой терке (количество сыра смотрите по вкусу и степени солености, у меня был кусок 330 грамм, потом муж от него отъел кусочек *JOKINGLY*, короче, получилось грамм 200), укладываем в салатник и также смазываем.
step-4
Вареные яйца разделяем на белок и желток, натираем на мелкой терке, сначала укладываем желток и заключительным слоем белок. Сверху все опять смазываем. Теперь лучше всего убрать в холодильник для пропитки на ночь, ну, или на несколько часов
step-5
Обычно я делаю этот салат в салатнике, но можно сделать порционно
step-6
Вот так вот, на блюдечке с голубой каёмочкой :-D
step-7
Приятного аппетита! :-)
Комментарии и отзывы

Оставить комментарий или отзыв о рецепте

Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Зарегистрироваться, или Войти если вы уже регистрировались.