Description

The chicken with garlic on rice
Recipe from Yury Rozhkov. I love the two chefs, two cheerful friend - Yuri Rozhkov and Konstantin Ivlev. And that's such a wonderful recipe that I've had forever, said Yuri. Here is what he says about it: "This is the first dish that I cooked by yourself with the help of my friends experienced chefs and fed it to 65 people. Only products, of course, was much more. This is a very tasty and satisfying!" With the last words could not agree more! It is! But still not troublesome and very simple! Help yourself and you! Invite!

Ingredients

  • Chicken

    1 kg

  • Figure

    250 g

  • Butter

    50 g

  • Onion

    100 g

  • Milk

    500 ml

  • Mayonnaise

    250 g

  • Garlic

    50 g

  • Parsley

    30 g

  • Vegetable oil

  • Salt

  • Black pepper

Cooking

step-0
Onions finely chop and fry in a pan until soft and a nice brown colour in butter.
step-1
Rice wash. I have a mixture of parboiled and wild rice. Mix the rice with the fried onions, salt, pepper and spread in a greased with vegetable oil form or in a deep pan. Pour water so that it does NOT cover the rice, and just seemed out of it.
step-2
Yuri uses chopped whole chicken, I took the Shin. You need to take that will give juice. Ie, use some wings - not the best option. So, the chicken salt, pepper, spread on the rice, sprinkle with vegetable oil and send in a preheated 180 degree oven, until the rice is tender. I left 50 min. NEXT, I will DESCRIBE a VERY IMPORTANT POINT. A must-read!! You need to avoid burning of rice. I.e., water if necessary to pour. Why not to pour more at once? As Yuri says, you need to figure in passing "washed" and juices of the chicken. I poured the water two times every 20 min., Almost to the same level as the first time. On 50 minutes the rice was ready.
step-3
While the dish is baked, prepare the sauce. Milk at room temperature mix thoroughly with mayonnaise and melkorublenym garlic. Reduce the amount of garlic. In this dish he has a very soft, delicate and subtle taste! Not sharp and sharp! It is very tasty! 50 grams I got is 2.5 small head.
step-4
So, after the rice and chicken is ready take the dish out of the oven. The oven temperature INCREASING to 220 degrees. Fill the dish with the sauce and again sent to the oven.
step-5
When the sauce STARTS to BOIL, take out and allow to stand for 5 minutes, the dish is slightly warm and soaked. Before serving, sprinkle with parsley. Our "Chicken with garlic on rice" is ready!
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Курица с чесноком на рисе
Рецепт от от Юрия Рожкова. Мне очень нравятся два шеф-повара, два веселых друга - Юрий Рожков и Константин Ивлев. И вот таким замечательным рецептом, который я теперь прикарманила навсегда, поделился Юрий. Вот что он о нем говорит: "Это первое блюдо, которое я приготовил самостоятельно при помощи моих друзей опытных поваров и накормил им 65 человек. Только продуктов, конечно, было намного больше. Это очень вкусно и сытно!" С последними словами не могу не согласиться! Так и есть! А ещё и не хлопотно и очень просто! Угощайтесь и вы! Приглашаю!

Ингредиенты

  • Курица

    1 кг

  • Рис

    250 г

  • Масло сливочное

    50 г

  • Лук репчатый

    100 г

  • Молоко

    500 мл

  • Майонез

    250 г

  • Чеснок

    50 г

  • Петрушка

    30 г

  • Масло растительное

  • Соль

  • Перец черный

Приготовление

step-0
Лук мелко режем и обжариваем на сковороде до мягкости и приятной золотистости на сливочном масле.
step-1
Рис промываем. У меня смесь пропаренного и дикого риса. Смешиваем рис с обжаренным луком, солим, перчим и выкладываем в смазанную растительным маслом форму или в глубокий противень. Воды наливаем столько, чтобы она НЕ ПОКРЫВАЛА рис, а только показалась из-под него.
step-2
Юрий использует порубленную целую курочку, я же взяла голени. Нужно брать то, что даст сок. Т. е., использовать одни крылышки - не самый лучший вариант. Итак, курицу солим, перчим, выкладываем на рис, сбрызгиваем растительным маслом и отправляем в разогретую до 180 градусов духовку, до готовности риса. У меня на это ушло 50 мин. ДАЛЕЕ Я ОПИШУ ОЧЕНЬ ВАЖНЫЙ МОМЕНТ. Прочтите обязательно!! Нужно не допустить пригорания риса. Т. е., воду при необходимости нужно подливать. Почему бы не налить побольше сразу? Как говорит Юрий, нужно, чтобы рис попутно "омывался" и соками курицы. Я подливала воду два раза через каждые 20 мин. Почти до такого же уровня, как и первый раз. На 50-й минуте рис был готов.
step-3
Тем временем, пока блюдо запекается, приготовим соус. Молоко комнатной температуры тщательно перемешиваем с майонезом и мелкорубленным чесноком. Не уменьшайте количество чеснока. В этом блюде у него очень мягкий, нежный и тонкий вкус! Вовсе не резкий и острый! Это очень вкусно! 50 грамм у меня получилось - 2,5 маленькие головки.
step-4
Итак, после того, как рис и курица готовы - достаем блюдо из духовки. Температуру духовки УВЕЛИЧИВАЕМ до 220 градусов. Заливаем блюдо соусом и снова отправляем в духовку.
step-5
Когда соус НАЧНЕТ ЗАКИПАТЬ, достаем и даем постоять 5 мин., чтобы блюдо слегка остыло и пропиталось. Перед подачей посыпать зеленью петрушки. Наша "Курица с чесноком на рисе " готова!
Комментарии и отзывы

Оставить комментарий или отзыв о рецепте

Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Зарегистрироваться, или Войти если вы уже регистрировались.