Description

The chips in the microwave
Chips WITHOUT OIL AND WITHOUT SALT!!! Very tasty!!! But, if you want, add spices and salt. Here I do not buy my daughter some chips, and she asks. Saw this recipe and once tested, it is now the order comes almost every day! Pleased that the child can be given without fear and by crunch! And it is desirable to use at once!

Ingredients

  • Potatoes

    3 piece

  • Spices

  • Salt

Cooking

step-0
Wash potatoes with a brush and peel or not, decide for yourself. Cut into circles or slices as thin as possible - it's best to do this with a slicer or a special grater with a holder for the product, which cook called "mandolin". (I was a regular peeler.)
step-1
On a baking paper (parchment) put one layer of potato slices. Can salt, add spices to your taste!!! I cooked with spices and without - and EVEN WITHOUT SALT is very tasty!!!
step-2
Turn the microwave on power 700 W, cook for 3-5 minutes. It all depends on your microwave!!! As soon as you see that the surface of slices became slightly brown, immediately remove and transfer to paper towels. But not before, otherwise the chips will not crunch. Repeat this process until all the potatoes. Bon appetit You and Your baby!!!
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Чипсы в микроволновке
Чипсы БЕЗ МАСЛА И БЕЗ СОЛИ!!! Очень вкусно!!! Но, по желанию, можете добавить специи и соль. Вот не покупаю я своей доче чипсы, а она просит. Увидела этот рецепт и сразу опробовала, теперь заказ поступает почти каждый день! Радует то, что ребенку можно дать без опасений Да и самим похрустеть! И желательно употребить сразу же!

Ингредиенты

  • Картофель

    2-3 шт

  • Специи

  • Соль

Приготовление

step-0
Вымойте картофель щеткой, а очищать от кожуры или нет, решайте сами. Нарежьте кружками или дольками как можно тоньше - удобнее всего делать это слайсером или специальной теркой с держателем для продукта, которую повара называют "мандолина". (У меня была обычная овощечистка.)
step-1
На бумагу для выпечки (пергамент) выложите в один слой ломтики картофеля. По желанию можете посолить, добавить специи на ваш вкус!!! Я готовила со специями и без - и ДАЖЕ БЕЗ СОЛИ очень вкусно!!!
step-2
Включите микроволновку на мощность 700 Вт, готовьте 3-5 минут. Все зависит от вашей микроволновки!!! Как только увидите, что поверхность ломтиков стала слегка коричневой, сразу же вынимайте и перекладывайте на бумажные полотенца. Но не раньше, иначе чипсы не будут хрустеть. Повторяйте эту процедуру, пока не закончится картофель. Приятного аппетита Вам и Вашим деткам!!!
Комментарии и отзывы

Оставить комментарий или отзыв о рецепте

Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Зарегистрироваться, или Войти если вы уже регистрировались.