Description

Cream cheese low calorie
There are many interesting recipes that use cream cheese, or as it is otherwise called, cream cheese. But not everyone has the opportunity to buy it. But you can easily prepare at home. He also has the undoubted advantage that it is low-calorie. Yes, and it will cost much cheaper than the shops. In our family he is always in the fridge. From the specified quantity of products obtained 300 grams of cheese.

Ingredients

  • Ryazhenka

    500 g

  • Yogurt

    500 g

  • Yogurt

    50 g

  • Lemon

    5 PCs

Cooking

step-0
In fact, in the first step, the process ends. For making cheese we'll need a colander, cheesecloth, saucepan and bowl. In a bowl pour fermented baked milk, kefir, yogurt. From lemon squeeze the juice and add a tablespoon to the milk mixture. Stir. In rolling out the colander cheesecloth in 3-4 layers and pour it into the milk mixture. Substitute for a colander pan and put into the fridge for 36 hours.
step-1
After a day in the pan produces about a glass of skim milk. If you plan on baking with the cream cheese, yogurt better to take fruit and meatier. Lemon juice to add. Then the cream cheese will become a pleasant fruity aroma and sweet taste.
step-2
If the separator is drained, add the egg, a few tablespoons of sugar, a tablespoon of vegetable oil, the crumb of soda and flour enough to make dough thick sour cream, you can bake delicious pancakes.
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Крем-сыр низкокалорийный
Существует много интересных рецептов, в которых используется крем-сыр, или, как его называют иначе, сливочный сыр. Но не у всех есть возможность его купить. Зато легко можно приготовить в домашних условиях. А еще у него есть несомненное достоинство, что он низкокалорийный. Да и обойдется он в разы дешевле, чем магазинный. В нашей семье он всегда есть в холодильнике. Из указанного количества продуктов получается 300 граммов сыра.

Ингредиенты

  • Ряженка

    500 г

  • Кефир

    500 г

  • Йогурт

    250 г

  • Лимон

    0,5 шт

Приготовление

step-0
Собственно, на первом шаге описание процесса и заканчивается. Для приготовления сыра нам понадобится дуршлаг, марля, кастрюля и миска. В миску выливаем ряженку, кефир, йогурт. Из лимона выжимаем сок и добавляем столовую ложку в молочную смесь. Перемешиваем. В дуршлаг стелим марлю в 3-4 слоя и выливаем на нее молочную смесь. Подставляем под дуршлаг кастрюлю и убираем в холодильник на 36 часов.
step-1
Уже через сутки в кастрюле образуется около стакана обрата. Если вы планируете выпечку с крем-сыром, йогурт лучше взять фруктовый и пожирнее. Лимонный сок не добавлять. Тогда крем-сыр приобретет приятный фруктовый аромат и сладковатый вкус.
step-2
Если обрат слить, добавить яйцо, пару столовых ложек сахара, ложку растительного масла, крошку соды и муки, столько, чтобы получилось тесто густоты сметаны, то можно испечь очень вкусные блинчики.
Комментарии и отзывы

Оставить комментарий или отзыв о рецепте

Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Зарегистрироваться, или Войти если вы уже регистрировались.