Description

Apple pie in a slow cooker
Recipes Charlotte on the site a lot, I do not propose a recipe, and cooking method. The result is tender and the wonder of height 8 -9 cm, diameter 22 cm After purchasing a slow cooker, this is my signature pie. This is my first recipe on the site so far participated only passively. I hope You will be generous and sneakers not showered. Do not judge strictly for decoration – carried Charlotte to the fairing, so the final beauty was restored already in place.

Ingredients

  • Chicken egg

    5 piece

  • Sugar

    1 cup

  • Flour

    1 cup

  • Apple

    5 piece

Cooking

step-0
Apples are cleaned, cut into slices. I love it when a lot of apples, so the number indicated is approximate. Put more generally, guided by already chopped the apples in my bowl (1.5 litre) is slightly more than half. Not darkened, sprinkle with lemon juice. I don't clean the apples from the skin, it becomes soft and does not interfere, and with the skin cake is fragrant.
step-1
Eggs, beat until thick foam. Tip: to eggs, better eggs, they should be cool and add a pinch of salt.
step-2
Gradually add sugar, continuing to whisk. Whisk until then, until the sugar is dissolved.
step-3
Gradually spoon, add flour, stir gently to avoid lumps. The dough is ready. The consistency of thick cream.
step-4
The pan multivarki grease with butter.
step-5
Pour a little of the dough into the pan and distribute so it covered the bottom and part of the walls, as a small side. The thickness of the dough turns a little, about 0.5 cm.
step-6
Put on the dough the apples, sprinkle them with sugar and cinnamon. Possible options, once I added ground ginger, turned out too tasty. I like a lot of apples, I get them 3-4 layers. In the summer, when it was pears, was done between layers of apples, a layer of pears.
step-7
Pour the remaining batter into the pan and slightly shake it to the dough more evenly distributed among the apples. You'll see when you shake up how the rise of small air bubbles. I could not resist this time, as the dough rises high, the top has added apples. Turn on the "Baking" for 60 minutes. During this hour the cover is not raised. Then check what happens.
step-8
The more apples, the more time is required for baking. Once I put the dual norm of the apples, in the end, all cooked in a slow cooker does not burn anything, but I had to bake about two hours. This time I added in just 15 minutes. Top Charlotte turns bright, he's not rumanetsa and readiness check at the beginning "by eye" - to see when the bubbles wet, and then, as usual, using wooden sticks, the old-fashioned way.
step-9
Leave the Apple pie in a slow cooker for 5-10 minutes. Then remove the pan from the slow cooker and wait for a bit. This, if patience will allow. Then overturn. As at the top of the cake crust is not formed (and we have this will be the bottom of the pie), I turn it on foil, and then shift to the plate. Here's a handsome we have.
step-10
Decorate on your own. I just sprinkled the top with cinnamon and a bit of sesame seeds. Away on the cut to photograph did not, not until this happened.
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Шарлотка в мультиварке
Рецептов шарлотки на сайте много, я предлагаю не рецепт, а способ приготовления. Результат – ароматное и нежное чудо высотой 8 -9 см, диаметр 22 см. После приобретения мультиварки, это мой фирменный пирог. Это мой первый рецепт на сайте, до сих пор участвовала только пассивно. Надеюсь, Вы будете великодушны и тапками не закидаете. Не судите строго за оформление – везла шарлотку в гостинец, поэтому окончательную красоту наводила уже на месте.

Ингредиенты

  • Яйцо куриное

    5 шт

  • Сахар

    1 стак.

  • Мука пшеничная

    1 стак.

  • Яблоко

    4-5 шт

Приготовление

step-0
Яблоки очищаем, режем ломтиками. Я люблю, когда яблок много, поэтому количество указала примерное. Вообще кладу больше, ориентируюсь по уже порезанным яблокам, в моей миске (объем 1,5 л) получается чуть больше половины. Чтобы не темнели, сбрызгиваем лимонным соком. Я не очищаю яблоки от кожицы, она становится мягкой и не мешает, а с кожицей пирог получается ароматнее.
step-1
Яйца взбиваем до негустой пены. Совет: чтобы яйца лучше взбивались, их следует охладить и добавить щепотку соли.
step-2
Постепенно всыпаем сахар, продолжая взбивать. Взбиваем до тех пор, пока сахар не растворится.
step-3
Постепенно, по ложечке, всыпаем муку, осторожно перемешиваем, чтобы не было комочков. Тесто готово. Консистенция густой сметаны.
step-4
Кастрюлю мультиварки смазываем маслом.
step-5
Немного теста наливаем в кастрюлю и распределяем, чтобы было прикрыто дно и часть стенок, как небольшой бортик. Толщина теста получается небольшой, около 0,5 см.
step-6
На тесто выкладываем яблоки, посыпаем их сахаром и корицей. Возможны варианты, как-то раз я добавила молотый имбирь, получилось тоже вкусно. Я люблю много яблок, у меня получается их 3-4 слоя. Летом, когда были груши, делала между слоями яблок слой груш.
step-7
Выливаем оставшееся тесто в кастрюлю и немного встряхиваем ее, чтобы тесто равномернее распределилось между яблоками. Увидите, когда будете встряхивать, как наверх поднимаются небольшие пузырьки воздуха. Я не утерпела в этот раз и, так как тесто поднимается высоко, сверху еще добавила яблок. Включаем режим «Выпечка» на 60 минут. В течение этого часа крышку не поднимаем. Затем проверяем, что получилось.
step-8
Чем больше яблок, тем больше времени требуется для выпечки. Как-то я положила двойную норму яблок, в конечном итоге все пропеклось, в мультиварке ничего не пригорает, но выпекать пришлось около двух часов. В этот раз добавила всего 15 минут. Верх шарлотки получается светлым, он не румянится, а готовность проверяете вначале «на глазок» - видно, когда пузыри влажные, а затем, как обычно, с помощью деревянной палочки, по-старинке.
step-9
Оставляем шарлотку в мультиварке на 5-10 минут. Затем кастрюлю вынимаем из мультиварки и ждем еще немного. Это, если терпение позволит. Затем переворачиваем. Так как вверху на корже корочка не образуется (а у нас это будет низ пирога), я переворачиваю его на фольгу, а уже потом перекладываю на тарелку. Вот такой красавец у нас получился.
step-10
Украшаем по своему усмотрению. Я просто посыпала сверху корицей и немного кунжутом. В гостях на срезе сфотографировать не успела, не до этого было.
Комментарии и отзывы

Оставить комментарий или отзыв о рецепте

Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Зарегистрироваться, или Войти если вы уже регистрировались.