Description

Lemon drink
Today I want to introduce You to the Turkish lemonade. The drink is very rich in vitamin C, very refreshing and thirst quenching. But even fierce winter it will serve You well if You suddenly become ill. To any holiday table, he is king of soft drinks. It is very fond of kids. In Turkey it is prepared differently, but I like this option because it does not boil, i.e., it retains all the vitamins. To prepare this drink is ridiculously simple, and the result will not leave anyone indifferent. You just need to try. So, let's dive in...

Ingredients

  • Water

    5 l

  • Lemon

    7 piece

  • Sugar

    700 g

  • Mint

    3 piece

Cooking

step-0
Very thoroughly wash the lemons, because in the case we let them together with the skin. Then cut them into random pieces (not large, but not very small).
step-1
Then lay them in the mixer, we pour a little sugar that makes them easier to ground, and add, if you have the mint leaves. In the mixer all at once doesn't fit, so do portions. For those who have no mixer, tip: you can grate, but always with the skin on.
step-2
Grind everything to a pulp.
step-3
Fill our milled limes with water, add sugar to taste (just remember that the sugar in cold water dissolves a long time, so don't pereslava). In no case do not pour hot water, otherwise You get a bitter drink. Now, put a pot of lemonade for the night in the fridge. Again, do not leave the drink to infuse at room temperature, will taste bitter.
step-4
The next morning, take out the pan from the refrigerator. The lemon will sink to the bottom.
step-5
Now all it cause you to strain. Through the gauze, can, I, through a sieve, whatever you like.
step-6
Now, our drink is ready. Kladitis and vitaminiziruet health, please your family, friends and yourself a fabulous drink. Prepare only once, at least on trial, and You will not be able to abandon it.
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Лимонный напиток
Сегодня хочу познакомить Вас с турецким лимонадом. Напиток очень богат витамином С, прекрасно освежает и утоляет жажду. Но даже лютой зимой он сослужит Вам хорошую службу, если вдруг Вы заболеете. На любом праздничном столе он будет королeм безалкогольных напитков. Его очень любят детки. В Турции его готовят по-разному, но мне нравится именно этот вариант за то, что его не варят, то есть в нeм сохраняются все витамины. Готовить этот напиток до смешного просто, а результат никого не оставит равнодушным. Нужно просто попробовать. Итак, возьмeмся за дело...

Ингредиенты

  • Вода

    5 л

  • Лимон

    7 шт

  • Сахар

    500-700 г

  • Мята

    3 шт

Приготовление

step-0
Очень тщательно моем лимоны, потому как в дело мы пустим их вместе со шкуркой. Затем режем их на произвольные кусочки (не большие, но и не очень маленькие).
step-1
Затем закладываем их в смеситель, подсыпаем немного сахара, чтобы им легче было перемалываться, и добавляем, если есть, листочки мяты. В смеситель сразу всё не влезает, поэтому делаем порциями. Для тех, у кого нет смесителя, подсказка: можно натереть на тёрке, но обязательно со шкуркой.
step-2
Перемалываем всё в кашицу.
step-3
Заливаем наши перемолотые лимоны водой, добавляем сахар по вкусу (только не забывайте, что сахар в холодной воде растворяется долго, так что не пересладите). Ни в коем случае не заливайте горячей водой, иначе у Вас получится горький напиток. А теперь ставим нашу кастрюлю с лимонадом на ночь в холодильник. Опять же, не оставляйте напиток настаиваться при комнатной температуре, будет горчить.
step-4
Наутро кастрюлю вытаскиваем из холодильника. Лимоны опустятся на дно.
step-5
Теперь всё это дело надо процедить. Можно через марлю, можно, как я, через сито, кому как удобней.
step-6
Ну вот и всё, наш напиток готов. Охлаждайтесь и витаминизируйтесь на здоровье, радуйте своих родных, друзей и себя сказочным напитком. Приготовьте только один раз, хотя бы на пробу, и Вы не сможете от него отказаться.
Комментарии и отзывы

Оставить комментарий или отзыв о рецепте

Оставлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

Зарегистрироваться, или Войти если вы уже регистрировались.