Description

Homemade cheese
At the request of Svetlana (Danna) and Natalia (Aprelia) put recipe homemade processed cheese. Cheese can be made to your taste, with various additives, and can be left just the classic version, melted salty cheese. Spread on a slice of fresh, soft and fluffy loaf or a crunchy toast, and it is better to eat homemade warm bread rolls )))

Ingredients

  • Cheese

    0.5 kg

  • Chicken egg

    1 piece

  • Butter

    30 g

  • Sugar

    0.5 tsp

  • Salt

    0.5 tsp

  • Soda

    0.25 tsp

  • Garlic

    2 tooth

  • Dill

  • Peppers red hot chilli

  • Paprika sweet

    0.5 tsp

Cooking

step-0
To start to prepare all the ingredients that I want to add. Dill finely chop, garlic squeeze through the press.
step-1
Also prepare form of where the cheese will fill. I take a bowl and lay cling film on the inside and a little grease with vegetable oil film. The form can take any.
step-2
Cheese spread in a bowl, which can then be put in a water bath. Add sugar, salt, soda and egg.
step-3
Well get crushed in a blender to a pasty mass. You can pre-spin the cottage cheese through a meat grinder or RUB through a sieve and then mix with the remaining ingredients. RUB the cottage cheese as it should, that there were whole pieces of cottage cheese. They do not confuse me, I don't have the patience to RUB through a sieve, but if you really grind the cottage cheese turns out as a completely homogeneous yellowish mass without white specks. My photo shows that I'm well lazy in rubbing cheese )))
step-4
Then put a piece of butter and put in a water bath. The fire is below average, so she was slightly boiling, but not violently and a Cup of cheese is not touching the water.
step-5
Do not move away from the cheese and continually stir. Wait until the cheese is melted to a homogeneous viscous mass. Roughly 5-7 minutes, maybe longer. First there will be the smell of hot cheese, as turning it into cheese, it is cheese. IMPORTANT! Do not let boil. As soon as the mass was homogeneous with a characteristic smell of cheese, the oven off but leave the cheese in the pot of water (if going to add anything).
step-6
Add the supplements and mix well for 1-2 minutes.
step-7
Then pour the cheese mass into a shape, remove and cool in the fridge for 3-4 hours to harden.
Comments and reviews

Leave a comment or a recipe review

Leave comments can only registered users.

Register, or Login if you are already registered.

Описание

Сыр домашний «Пикантный»
По просьбе Светланы (Danna) и Натальи (Aprelia) выставляю рецепт плавленого домашнего сыра. Сыр можно сделать на свой вкус, с различными добавками, а можно оставить просто классический вариант, плавленый солоноватый сыр. Намазать на кусочек свежего, мягкого и пушистого батона или хрустящего тоста, а лучше уплетать с домашними теплыми булочками )))

Ингредиенты

  • Творог

    0.5 кг

  • Яйцо куриное

    1 шт

  • Масло сливочное

    20-30 г

  • Сахар

    0.5 ч. л.

  • Соль

    0.5 ч. л.

  • Сода

    0.25 ч. л.

  • Чеснок

    1-2 зуб.

  • Укроп

  • Перец красный жгучий

  • Паприка сладкая

    0.5 ч. л.

Приготовление

step-0
Для начала подготовить все ингредиенты, которые хотим добавить. Укроп мелко порезать, чеснок выдавить через пресс.
step-1
Также подготовить форму, куда сыр будем заливать. Я беру салатницу, прокладываю изнутри пищевой пленкой и немного смазываю растительным маслом пленку. Форму можно брать любую.
step-2
Творог выкладываем в посуду, которую потом можно поставить на водяную баню. Добавляем сахар, соль, соду и яйцо.
step-3
Хорошо растираем блендером в пастообразную массу. Можно предварительно прокрутить творог через мясорубку или протереть через сито, а затем смешать с остальными ингредиентами. Растирать творог как следует, чтобы не было цельных крупинок творога. Меня они не смущают, у меня не хватает терпения протирать через сито, зато если очень хорошо растереть, творог получается, как полностью однородная желтоватая масса без белых вкраплений. У меня на фото видно, что я хорошо поленилась в растирании творога )))
step-4
Затем положить кусочек масла и поставить на водяную баню. Огонь ниже среднего, чтобы она немного кипела, но не бурно и чашка с сыром не касалась воды.
step-5
От сыра не отходим и постоянно помешиваем. Ждать, пока творог расплавится в однородную тягучую массу. Примерно 5-7 минут, может и дольше. Сначала будет запах горячего творога, по мере превращения его в сыр, запах уже будет сырный. ВАЖНО! Не дать закипеть. Как только масса стала однородной и с характерным запахом сыра, плиту выключить, но сыр оставить на кастрюле с водой (если будем что-либо добавлять).
step-6
Добавить наши добавки и хорошо перемешать, в течение 1-2 минут.
step-7
Затем вылить сырную массу в форму, остудить и убрать в холодильник на 3-4 часа для застывания.